get it here:
release date:

September 14, 2006


This cd is taking you on the roads to Texas like an initiatic journey from the jails of Huntsville to the riverbanks of Jordan !

La musique de ce cd vous emmènera sur les routes du Texas si cher à Nina....un voyage initiatique depuis les prisons de Huntsville jusqu'aux rives du Jourdain !

From Huntsville to Jordan

  • Feelings for sale
  • Huntsville 6.15pm

- Feelings for sale
- You changed
- Huntsville 6.15 pm
- Bayou Love child
- Out of the Rain
- Say it to my face
- Good bye New Orleans
- So what ?
- Get away Jordan
- Always French in bed
- Some Girls

Thi cd is a collaboration with Neal Black for the music and Nina for the lyrics
Prestigious guests appear on the cd like JEAN JACQUES MILTEAU or LUCKY PETERSON

Ce cd est le résultat d'une très belle collaboration avec le Texan NEAL BLACK pour la musique et les textes de Nina
De prestigieux invités comme Peter Nathanson, Pascal Mikaelian, Jean Jacques Milteau ou Lucky Peterson viennent complété ce très bel album.

No Comments

Comments are closed.