get it here:
release date:

November 01, 2003


Nina's first signed cd at Cristal Records
Premier cd signé par Cristal Records

Live at Chesterfield Café

  • I've got dreams to remember
  • What's the news

- Intro
- Here commes trouble again
- Turn it up
- Stormy Monday
- Hoochie coochie girl
- Soul shake
- The road
- Malika
- What's the news
- Hound dog
- Steamy windows
- Nobody's business
- I've got dreams to remember
- He's my man

A great live recording made at the famous Chesterfield cafe in Paris after 15 crazy days with a full house every night !
An incredeible energy shows in every song !

Un très bel enregistrement live qui reflète bien les 15 jours de folie vécus par Nina et son band au fameux Chesterfield Café à Paris avec Une "full house" tous les soirs !

Cristal Records
Distribution Harmonia Mundi

No Comments

Comments are closed.